About Us

Casablanca is one of the leading brands of bedding products in the Greater China region, mainly engaged in the design, production, distribution and retailing of bedding products, with a focus on the high-end and premium markets.

The Group has established business in Hong Kong since 1993. It adopts a multi-brand strategy to provide high-quality products for different market segments. Not only operating mainly two proprietary brands - Casablanca, Casa Calvin and CASA-V, the Company's products also include bed linens, duvets and pillows, and other home accessories such as blankets, mattresses and towels, etc.

To incorporate with the Group’s development, Casablanca Industrial Park was launched Huizhou in 2013, covering about 100,000 square meters of area.  As a world- class textile R&D center, we equipped with the most advanced production machinery and logistics systems, strictly compliance with the ISO9001 international standards and ISO14000 environmental requirement, setting up the largest production hub with scientific management standards.

The Group is headquartered in Hong Kong, with the Mainland sales and marketing center located in Shenzhen. Its sales network covers over 70 cities in more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions, in the Greater China region including the four Tier-1 cities: Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Beijing, provincial cities and economically prosperous regions. 

Casablanca Group Limited has been successfully listing on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited since 23 November 2012. The Stock Code is 2223.

The Group will further penetrate into the Mainland market by expanding its sales network in the Greater China Region, introducing more home textile brands to meet the increasingly complex needs of consumers. In the future, the Group aims to become a world’s leading brand of bedding enterprise continually provide innovative and high quality bedding product

集團介紹

       

卡撒天嬌集團是大中華地區床上用品市場的領導企業之一,主要從事各種床上用品的設計、生產、分銷及零售業務,在高端和頂級床上用品市場佔據領先地位。

本集團始於1993年在香港展開,一直秉承「時尚、創意、功能」的設計理念,致力於健康睡眠的研究和推廣,並採用多品牌策略為不同的細分市場提供優質產品,主要經營Casablanca、Casa Calvin及CASA-V三個自有品牌。公司銷售的產品包括床上用品套件、被芯、枕芯、毛毯、床褥、以及毛巾等家居用品。

為配合集團的發展戰略,在2013年,佔地約十萬平方米的卡撒天嬌產業園在廣東惠州落成。產業園取代原有的深圳廠房,2013年5月起正式投入生產。產業園作為世界一流的紡織品研發中心,擁有最先進的生產設備和物流系統,嚴格遵從ISO9001國際標準和ISO14000環保標章,以科學化管理標準設立國內大型生產基地。

多年來,卡撒天嬌集團以科技創新、顧客為本為宗旨,並表現崇尚經典、時尚、個性的現代家居潮流。品牌堅持高品質、人性化的產品和貼心的服務,在高端和頂級床上用品市場佔據領先地位。公司注重品牌的發展,營銷網絡遍佈大中華地區,包括深圳、廣州、北京等中國一線城市,覆蓋中、港、澳地區超過250個網點。

卡撒天嬌集團有限公司於2012年11月23日在香港聯合交易所主板成功上市,股份代號: 2223。

集團未來將進一步拓展在大中華地區的銷售網絡,引入更多品牌及功能性科研產品,以滿足消費者日益複雜的需求。在未來,卡撒天嬌的發展目標是成為世界領先品牌的家紡企業集團,創建具有全球競爭力的企業。