Legal Statement

Legal Statements

You are advised to carefully read the following terms before accessing to this website.
     
This website is developed and maintained by Casablanca Group Limited (“Casablanca” or the “Company”).The materials, information and other contents on this website are provided by Casablanca. By accessing to, reading any contents on, downloading materials from or using any contents on this website, you are deemed to acknowledge and accept the following terms that constitute an agreement between you and Casablanca. Casablanca reserves the right to update the following terms from time to time without further notification, and any such updates shall bind upon you as well.

Copyright Statement

The copyrights of any contents in this website, including but not limited tothe graphic and word trademarks,belong to Casablanca or relevant rights owner. No organization or individual will be allowed to copy, replicate, disseminate, publish, reprint, adapt, compile or display the contents of this website in any way without prior written agreement from Casablanca or relevant rights owner.

Disclaimers

This website is created to introduce Casablanca and for the ease of the public in accessing relevant information. The Company has made our best efforts to verify those contents on this website, however, the Company does not in any way warrant, whether expressly or implied, the accuracy, timeliness, validation, stability, feasibility of or non-infringement against a third party’s rights, nor warrant the stability of the server or your access, reading, copy or use of this website at any time, nor warrant accuracy or completeness of the contents, graphics, materials, links, description, explanations or other items of this website, nor warrant the accuracy of those contents as a result of printing, copying or other inputting herein. Casablanca may modify the contents on this website from time to time without any further notification; however, the Company does not warrant to have a timely update on such contents, nor warrant to give you a notice in the event of any such update.

All the information on this website is merely for reference. Casablanca bears no liability in any way for any direct, indirect or consequential losses caused to the user or a third party who uses this website (including but not limited to profit loss, data loss, property damage, etc. ), whether in contract or tort or any other action.

法律條款

法律條款

在使用本網站之前請小心閱讀下列條款。

本網站是由卡撒天嬌集團股份有限公司及卡撒天嬌香港有限公司(以下統稱「卡撒天嬌」或「本公司」)開通並維持,本網站的材料、資訊及其他內容均由卡撒天嬌提供。若在或從本網站瀏覽、閱讀任何內容、下載材料或使用任何內容者,皆視作知悉及同意下列條款,並構成  閣下與卡撒天嬌之間的協議。卡撒天嬌保留不時更新下列條款而不另行通知的權利,而任何該等更新對  閣下亦有約束力。

版權條款

本網站所有內容及其版權,包括但不限於圖片、文字及商標,均歸卡撒天嬌所有。任何機構或人士在沒有得到卡撒天嬌的書面許可之情況下,均不准抄襲、複製、傳播、公開、複印、改編、編撰或展示本網站內容。

免責聲明

本網站旨在介紹卡撒天嬌,以及方便公眾獲取相關信息。本公司已盡最大努力核實本網站上的內容,然而,公司不以任何明示或暗示的方式保證準確性、及時性、有效性、穩定性、可行性或對第三方權利的非侵權性,也不保證任何時候伺服器的穩定性或  閣下的訪問、閱讀、複製或使用本網站,也不保證本網站的內容、圖片、材料、連結、描述、解釋或其他項目的準確性或完整性,也不保證當中印刷、複製或其他輸入方式產生之內容的準確性。卡撒天嬌可能不時修改本網站上的內容而不作另行通知;但是,本公司不保證及時更新本網站內容,也不保證在發生此類更新時向  閣下發出通知。

本網站的所有資訊僅作參考用途。對於使用本網站的用戶或第三方造成的任何直接、間接或引致損失(包括但不限於利潤損失、數據丟失、財產損壞等),卡撒天嬌不會承擔任何責任,無論是因合同、侵權行為或任何其他行為造成。